Reach Out & Say Hey!

If you’re an agency or company and want to talk about your Talent needs OR you’re a candidate and want to be on our radar for future gigs… say Hey! directly to PR Talent President Jim Delulio at jdelulio@prtalent.com or reach out to our Managing Directors for our offices below.

New York & Northeast

Nikita Davis

Managing Director

ndavis@prtalent.com
Donna Fontana

Managing Director

dfontana@prtalent.com

Washington DC & Mid-Atlantic

Jaya Bohlmann

Managing Director

jbohlmann@prtalent.com

Chicago

Danya Proud

Managing Director

dproud@prtalent.com

Minneapolis-St. Paul

Kathleen DesRosiers

Managing Director

kdesrosiers@prtalent.com

Phoenix

Danya Proud

Managing Director

dproud@prtalent.com

Seattle & Northwest

Dan Lee

Managing Director

dlee@prtalent.com

San Francisco Bay Area & Northern California

Angie Graf

Managing Director

agraf@prtalent.com

Southern California

Jim Delulio

President
Managing Director

jdelulio@prtalent.com
Danya Proud

Managing Director

dproud@prtalent.com

APAC

Kathleen DesRosiers

Managing Director

kdesrosiers@prtalent.com